project leak via toolbar->icon->DeferredIcon.evaluator->RunManager$1->project
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commit3045138aef12570407b40cc1975600980c77db45
tree80ab26634d1208646d0e272f154ff7f6b539f39a
parent2ca501b2cdcf7987dba6c94398e4179371a14002
project leak via toolbar->icon->DeferredIcon.evaluator->RunManager$1->project
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeRootPane.java