hide interrupt thread action if not enabled
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit30290378667f62fc83ad809e486bb73b5c167405
tree45bd3b0c985c7c41a41561f262cd49e2faf40b3b
parent6d705daf9313fb1b5ff618ca0173c19c7e9a4d08
hide interrupt thread action if not enabled
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/InterruptThreadAction.java