IDEA-125285, EA-645852: AppCode exception on start up +review
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 16:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 16:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0400)
commit30287aca431060fedc7993e96c8e82569c4b5555
treee51709d695434ef5836e097103a1e9d9543bdc94
parentc08b9bdc3f65235cbd7eb528fe7274586ff32d09
IDEA-125285, EA-645852: AppCode exception on start up +review
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/highlighting/BraceHighlightingHandler.java