IDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods...
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit2fecda0da1bfe8e2e4d0332c52e7f18be8238e12
tree10a2eb44d716f6f4f9a201d5d87eb6cde54ba710
parent05c84340233b093c473a85df013eb2ec17c18c28
IDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods instead of actual constructors.
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/GenericsUtil.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/expressions/TypesUtil.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/changeSignature/GrMethodCallUsageInfo.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/TypeInferenceTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/resolve/inference/rawTypeInReturnExpression/A.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]