common method extracted webstorm/142.3420
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commit2fdc99f9872443f2d281cd7db7bc89869ee8b3eb
tree770dfdacda4a3f7df898b7983f2e441f5cd84d9b
parent5d17dfbb778a835a36edf78fbb225b17e108c2b4
common method extracted
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/LibrariesContainerFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/OrderEntryUtil.java