prepare for inconsistent method/last parameter varargs (EA-72003 - AIOOBE: PsiUtil...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit2fd97ecec54d7750629915dd51f3e673e7ba51bf
tree7307c4c906d87e631b2d937e9c9b579ca2812e06
parente3792f7815be53e2ebd5cc40625d6c4d75ebc7f0
prepare for inconsistent method/last parameter varargs (EA-72003 - AIOOBE: PsiUtil.getApplicabilityLevel)
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtil.java