IDEA-125557 Start From Scratch: on Darcula selecting as UI Theme in the Customize...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
commit2fd7151bbd4608e91c43c8aa0f1c103c5acf67ef
tree732e62c60c9bddd77b0fd15fca389ed8594598c9
parentfa9f7fe4158ef85c38671767f59f03b02ec55c58
IDEA-125557 Start From Scratch: on Darcula selecting as UI Theme in the Customize IDEA wisard it is applied incorrectly
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/laf/LafManagerImpl.java