don't start inspections in dumb mode
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit2fbd1fbeaab472ab586208d888735f17de898936
tree7f031b39c100a448229b1dd5278b09ba8c90b44d
parent26313ece9766dcfe66a8ce1b8bc9ad6beaf99561
don't start inspections in dumb mode
EA-91638 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ApplyIntentionAction.java