diff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commit2fa9f686aa06eeb1bd4255ab72e25d248b22822e
treeb78a82e63ec47d6bb7db5420d8974c3c2239d7bd
parentfebd60405f3c7bd4c194a0e62e1bc1443631d06a
diff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests

* cache results in DiffRequest
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/VcsExtensions.xml
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AnnotateDiffViewerAction.java