[groovy] get presentable text in GroovyExpressionTypeProvider.
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commit2f5e6277f058c24e4dfa298d502830be9eb807ac
treea181224fbb28230576e8f74a4ad295587bc88ebc
parent77f160ec5e029fb5bd6474093953c754e4846d86
[groovy] get presentable text in GroovyExpressionTypeProvider.

It is needed to properly display `as`-coercion trait types e.g. `Foo as T1, T2` instead of `Foo`.
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInsight/hint/GroovyExpressionTypeProvider.java