NPE fixed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0400)
commit2f33171ad162ce160dd8e9ad26e5960b9950d032
treea70bdc09dcc7852e6e0cdbc832a6db8ff3e32990
parenta568094cbf63fd3707aaa7d52bc90cd44c96c68c
NPE fixed
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/switcher/SwitchManager.java