[groovy] highlight 'def' in constructors and parameters as unnecessary rubymine/163.2541
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0300)
commit2f15634bfdb9706889a6b25a22edf984048772a0
treee1f2ab13ffbfe2f09cbbf2745a394c114dd59ffe
parent284834c4b8b828fbb5e741750b6662227300d2b1
[groovy] highlight 'def' in constructors and parameters as unnecessary
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/style/GrUnnecessaryDefModifierInspection.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/style/GrUnnecessaryDefModifierInspectionTest.groovy