All parameter additions made via PyDocstringGenerator respect PyCodeInsightSettings...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit2f14d478a617d11e8b79cc9c82eb87181451e45a
tree8f1ea0c05a10914998de81e35db57fcc3007303c
parentf05d9dde1491adb089a8698cf7d059e83d82cade
All parameter additions made via PyDocstringGenerator respect PyCodeInsightSettings#INSERT_TYPE_DOCSTUB
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocStringUpdater.java