add ability to hide file from student
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0300)
commit2f01baafbabb2c7a44d1a8c36dfaf0c265d2f6b1
tree8180e32887a45b4c8ad5cd02840a212b088409ff
parent0cbea727948969ef96a0069f06d638e5ae4e7736
add ability to hide file from student
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAddAsTaskFile.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCCreateTaskFile.java [deleted file]
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCHideFromStudent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCTaskFileActionBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]