ChannelRegistrar — don't use netty channel group
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit2ef4bdff3ff83dc01f8d7344935d3a88a03e6cf8
tree10f7e6ddd8550c6e5d60efed43e01b3c29b45474
parent3b026e4f620ae51e1265e27fa827208cd47af603
ChannelRegistrar — don't use netty channel group
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java
platform/built-in-server/src/org/jetbrains/io/SubServer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/BuiltInServer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/ChannelRegistrar.java