green light is back
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:29:56 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
commit2ebaa285be956f2d41298ca4a21bb983fb997da3
tree128113e543a22b49c7538f0797cea2e9f12f0f27
parent302feab2eea40c224ce52f7c6adbc03c8028d84e
green light is back
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TrafficLightRenderer.java