show notification if breakpoint is reached in another thread
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
commit2e82d598cc36209921f08826e17020e9da3787cd
treef9fb12be0c662174edcee8eedd8462f052978c42
parent9f4ccb0d8160635adb932c46dbc4ca8f1694f017
show notification if breakpoint is reached in another thread
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties