js debugger: show error message if breakpoint is set inside html event handler
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
commit2e58b5c14891143027746ea7c9251304059fbd73
treed34807723f49005905c256d10cb9bc32e23b953a
parent417e9a183b2676dc0dc8879a675e3e7fb2c573d3
js debugger: show error message if breakpoint is set inside html event handler
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/breakpoints/XBreakpointManager.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointManagerImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointImpl.java