Adjust indent synchronously on relatively small files
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commit2e49c8b90413fc5afaf1202c8196958cb991a557
tree2bfa07add3a6220c0663ee15338427e1d1a713f9
parente5d97680e6278034bb61795b2b836d87ced1700a
Adjust indent synchronously on relatively small files
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/lineIndent/FormatterBasedIndentAdjuster.java