Changes tooltip for disabled button for solved tasks and fix condition to show it
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commit2e2596e6d421ee465d3be7fb35cdea444814905d
tree19e356fd0d4b7bc512bf11a50b2104a98336cd4b
parent6307f1233557ee7c740d70fd404473681f4be730
Changes tooltip for disabled button for solved tasks and fix condition to show it
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicAdaptiveReactionsPanel.java