non-modal notification for settings file corruption (PY-1028)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 15:45:47 +0000 (19:45 +0400)
commit2e0eec6aaa239d8d16ad83356f63f66c20b27cdf
tree97d10ae77b59d36df757c7135ee3b83c85cbead1
parent48235ba9f15dadbe251fcb23b51e38f5b3248c54
non-modal notification for settings file corruption (PY-1028)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/FileBasedStorage.java