PY-15222: manager is now callable appcode/144.514 clion/144.513
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:09:13 +0000 (23:09 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
commit2df66c79c1729099374000a4e9837e39a6a6012c
tree8ea9ea2d007c62e2e6205b2daed4cc8d0512c9e0
parent49a0bb2e16facd9deb8657084216cd87aee657fc
PY-15222: manager is now callable

doc fixed
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeUtil.java