fix intersection types in receiver position (IDEA-144472)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit2df448172219ab2cf5f7ed4cd6da5499e864734a
treeaa279230300d7ee9a51dd1b61a46de497f59c7e4
parentb73923096dc37f3f40cf864cad34d716e28dd978
fix intersection types in receiver position (IDEA-144472)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceSession.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/constraints/PsiMethodReferenceCompatibilityConstraint.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/methodRef/IntersectionTypesInReceiverPosition.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/MethodRefHighlightingTest.java