check for sudden dumb mode in on-the-fly import (IDEA-154934)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit2de95dae36b674a2481aba3062e6d65bc6a1ef01
tree87b348905c027fb1156fc0c8b3aca9ae55434889
parent4e5b9e0f5efd6477a5ded43182e5fe9eb7c0316a
check for sudden dumb mode in on-the-fly import (IDEA-154934)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DefaultHighlightInfoProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/ShowAutoImportPass.java