try to make hg test failing less fatal for other tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit2ddb4c9f859f9fa56a105b3187e33d1d4be3f4c4
tree5df381ad4b871289e50f02c6f6946254e1e92920
parent378516c6493929a09ec501ab415114dbcece7678
try to make hg test failing less fatal for other tests
plugins/hg4idea/testSrc/hg4idea/test/HgPlatformTest.java