run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0400)
commit2dd2df28299bd14398e0840c4174bd2b9037f09b
tree4a8714bbfd7859d8e0fd735b963e43967b42435d
parent4fe9c8c50c50f82a072d1930e2774bd9b22087d3
run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
platform/testFramework/testFramework.iml