DEXP-165126, DEXP-165127
authorDenis Fokin <denis.fokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <denis.fokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
commit2dc05a69d2ea9e64d8ca27313af2261251506aa4
tree82001d67622428cd25afb72e2695e4e366c1c82e
parentd44c6c0427839a8d133aa5f07d78562c00bacfad
DEXP-165126, DEXP-165127

IndexOutOfBoundsException: update failed for AnAction with ID=Vcs.ShowTabbedFileHistory: Index: 11, Size: 9 (Index: 11, Size: 9)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/ScrollingUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/Switcher.java