diff: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit2d7d5a29f175263d83eb0d604bb668984dbbd750
treedbc1f3589b36fc42ad300ce24f68ceba261a422a
parent237c6b74bd3000fa9e60d44c9e482114515f7dfe
diff: cleanup
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/BinaryMergeTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeUtil.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchMergeTool.java