platform: handling of file-based index initialization errors caused by extensions
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commit2d743cf9c519d37800e98d40633e915463022265
tree97fca190ceda62fc3c58d8154a9fe7de0602afd6
parentecd5a6b6d16f16351cc1827546cf6bf5b0e973b2
platform: handling of file-based index initialization errors caused by extensions
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexImpl.java