provide mock implementation of DumbService storm/110.42
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:46:28 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit2d3fba752a0b1830e86c7e45718e2b55f4addc3e
treedb4b41cd6cd678def902bc5b200da80bf939d65b
parentd7af1c6a91df7728cdf3ea9d7688cc4999cdfae1
provide mock implementation of DumbService
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreEnvironment.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockDumbService.java [new file with mode: 0644]