IDEA-80492 Run tool window: generic UI: Restore Layout places logs view into not...
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commit2d3731e9baa41de14ff14d5f4fca0b1cf0910eb9
treec5770d5af7500a6d42f8247be3aa7cfa57972a04
parent34f47fb4fc45c5d2bb14ae0ddbdb0da7071885e1
IDEA-80492  Run tool window: generic UI: Restore Layout places logs view into not default position
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java