Add missing python-community-configure-common.xml to the plugin build (take 2)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit2d2c61c2588e2b6a7b43850942e06f8193a678f4
tree30bdf99a1eb221ba4eef7252d169fa672fe43014
parentb4846ebf5ba160b1126f9805c70ee5c9ff373887
Add missing python-community-configure-common.xml to the plugin build (take 2)
python/build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/pycharm/PythonPluginPropertiesBase.groovy