IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit2d0dab83357d517991e2a6c7ff9c9124fcd7d043
treea6a81ee9a49d44a5a580f0a23bae467d82054803
parent39f7f119dc0e82c551f25961dd39c8127f5c95d6
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Correct multiple selection processing
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/arrangement/match/ArrangementMatchingRulesControl.java