do not hang tests on assertion
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit2cf7de6d52dc63e2c8737846241b240ea6d68931
tree83de94ca3c3ead311e47eb66099a2fa16e2c4a1f
parent25b18ddc84566f31d9daef6be3cdc4d89656f909
do not hang tests on assertion
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java