IG: fix removing multiple rows from table
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit2ca8e2d49405d740dfa12168a4d66cd52011b135
tree7731d718f5263cdc01851f474c54e56cc1f5236d
parent2b6ee454cc16e54fd7beebc35506a0ec779b4ae8
IG: fix removing multiple rows from table
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/ui/UiUtils.java