fixed updating IDEA CE from IDEA UE sources
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit2c778aecb030b5f97ae2c6e23f27e319baf421ae
treed6231b9f5e67c758e04f67d31f7038d8558da846
parent89de091a89affda2207c675cfa5a2812bc4fd25f
fixed updating IDEA CE from IDEA UE sources
build/scripts/layouts.gant