IDEA-140303 Improve debugger settings popup wording - removed show tooltip from java...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commit2c4e03e55ede2cc3dbadc9d9844c2d0f4d1865c3
tree55feaace0e1d11ece4d722d341d7ca7df8dbc0c4
parentb05d71903ab940abd27a537d0ef6b52d78b271d1
IDEA-140303 Improve debugger settings popup wording - removed show tooltip from java settings
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/DebuggerDataViewsConfigurable.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XDebuggerBundle.properties
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.form
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.java
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties