IDEA-101129 (Move Statement Up is broken in emum:s)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit2c4d3a998d47cc15f3d988f8d8cba50a727db42f
tree00873db2596a1f4ada6d42bf780417c1b76732b8
parentb401dd3abb9a8c1629f829aca1b69dde964ef988
IDEA-101129 (Move Statement Up is broken in emum:s)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/moveUpDown/DeclarationMover.java