SameParameterValueInspection: local inspection shouldn't inspect non-source content
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit2c390491ef3919474955a4d428967a705491fa04
tree3863987fc7875858bc45c92eb00b32aa0f729011
parent5c90dbbd66c691ef4219aa3c2268a8175db35980
SameParameterValueInspection: local inspection shouldn't inspect non-source content
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/sameParameterValue/SameParameterValueInspectionBase.java