regexp: support \b{g} (Unicode extended grapheme cluster boundary) (IDEA-156407)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit2bfa8295fde40f002ac70b9bab5d3e9239e0552a
treedce3c230e0894bb5099e18901c384e4efcb1ba86
parent4aefb3a232ddcb5e2566d2e37481dfb24c6c0da1
regexp: support \b{g} (Unicode extended grapheme cluster boundary) (IDEA-156407)
RegExpSupport/gen/org/intellij/lang/regexp/_RegExLexer.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/DefaultRegExpPropertiesProvider.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpLanguageHost.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpLanguageHosts.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/psi/RegExpBoundary.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/psi/impl/RegExpBoundaryImpl.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/regexp-lexer.flex
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/validation/RegExpAnnotator.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaRegExpHost.java