provide types for Java fields
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit2bf935862d7b6a02b7dfa3c6c754eead0d72ad68
treeae7ae849870db21d2f994589a934ccbae49d60df
parentc0cb682511378aa4875fc5793f850547c168984d
provide types for Java fields
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaTypeProvider.java
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyToJavaResolveTest.java
python/testData/resolve/pyToJava/FieldType.py [new file with mode: 0644]