IDEA-90194 Ability to disable drag & drop in Project View
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0400)
commit2bd67bce3eed4e3609d2efe9a0039bc353cd24e9
treedc90a6ccd2e68c97b5cc664f4feb46b1792d474a
parent817908d1b1cf675edf9ad5024477858f49514026
IDEA-90194 Ability to disable drag & drop in Project View
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/MouseDragHelper.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/DragHelper.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/dnd/DnDManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/AppearanceConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/AppearancePanel.form
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/StripeButton.java