IDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting: correctly migrate from worksp...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit2bb07ededfe2b33bd6bf6f428ff5343c8180c5aa
treeb17c017c399ca127362ce1048d76cb56f50e33ed
parent4a9e4a99240e645635b8ec66604a50faab33bbd0
IDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting: correctly migrate from workspace to app settings
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitHandler.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/config/GitVcsApplicationSettings.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/config/GitVcsPanel.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/config/GitVcsSettings.java