correctly set focus in view text dialog
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commit2b8d32f6c16b5c607aca6e750338093f93bc4304
tree45ba955064d4e3444a2115292d57fe5d3bce1d53
parent0aeb1387a6affbd48faf6576c06000d7c0c5797a
correctly set focus in view text dialog
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ViewTextAction.java