diff: introduce DiffCommandAction wrapper
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commit2b6b2a88aaaa519c4dbb443afc7a593a002127d6
tree0a2899caafcbf28cc27a134ba6e13b96470217be
parentc285dfd21da61278e76dc08363df93da0a5a4ad7
diff: introduce DiffCommandAction wrapper
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java