git4idea: IDEADEV-41015, IDEADEV-40952: added support for text files without new...
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
commit2b6ac69f85b31b5dedd1d87e2908acdc53f6a92c
tree3678b89a0110967015dc4edc4b8024f7e28ebda9
parentdff37087956121ccdb53f3002dc21b3ef1463ddd
git4idea: IDEADEV-41015, IDEADEV-40952: added support for text files without new lines
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/LoadTextUtil.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitConvertFilesDialog.java