merge: support Undo actions
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:45:23 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit2b400a02bd82a6bbe9de2b834d600c66f8f6a6a5
tree381c97de1192ce16070671a5f1dd416e928d4af8
parentdfd683608fd5463f68c9780ddadd6e9b34f48959
merge: support Undo actions

* restore states for changes, corrupted by typing
* introduce "merge command" for "resolve conflict" actions
--- store "before/after command" states for changes, that could be affected by it
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeChange.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java