fixed incorrect position of folding hints on hidpi
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commit2b3f124b618d6ff08ede3762ff941daeeeb95f1c
tree49fce202e5d8b47767b41baa1b56dc7c25a76246
parent8883bb174a3305e3cb8d1273ec270a47bc27764d
fixed incorrect position of folding hints on hidpi
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/EditorFragmentComponent.java