interactive-learning-python: path to test data corrected
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
commit2b3e2792e72f66d2432113dfa2ae274f878292fe
treea3d9e32d96174a6190519ba8ae82a4ca77b8d5b9
parentc2d05d995c2f8b4bf5824ba41b136d06cf9a2789
interactive-learning-python: path to test data corrected
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/tests/JsonParserTest.java