IDEA-140341 Debugger stops in anonymous class constructor - allow initializers clion/142.1800
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 15:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 15:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
commit2b29265bf82e45003c4f530d9ecc4efcc93a426b
tree0dd23560d8e1a1057515a3bd2ba800f138b3cf75
parent5934166df704ddab743bb2a390ad29dafa17b537
IDEA-140341 Debugger stops in anonymous class constructor - allow initializers
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java